Shop
Customer Reviews
FRONT PORCH CREATIONS FLORIST
Local Crawfordville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

No issues here. Flowers looked great. They were even delivered in the time window that I asked, even with a short notice. Will definitely being using you guys again. Thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement received last week was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and the vase used complimented the arrangement. Front Porch does a great job and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've used Front Porch Creations a number of times. Every time the arrangement looked better than the picture. Never any delivery problems. I will definitely use them again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Did an amazing job for my Uncle's funeral. Looked better than the picture did on the website.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous flowers, stunning arrangements! The ladies at Front Porch Creations never disappoint. I have loved every one of the many arrangements I have received this past year. Highly recommend them! Best little florist shop in North Florida.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my mother's 80th birthday. I said her favorite color was blue and she had a sensitive nose so nothing with too strong of a scent but otherwise provided no specific directions. An arrangement was delivered this morning that she pronounced the most beautiful bouquet she has seen. She was delighted and even sent me a picture. I will agree, it was most impressive. Thank you so much for the friendly service both she and I experienced, and the beautiful arrangement. Happy to recommend your services!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks so much for the absolutely beautiful plant that you prepared and delivered to my Mother. It definitely exceeded expectations.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister was thrilled. The bouquet was very similar to the one on your site and was lovely. Will definitely use you again. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Roses were beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

5 Stars!! Always get perfection when I order from them!! Always get smiles from my recipient too!
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved the plant, thank you for calling before with an update to the order availability, good call.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job! Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It has been a pleasure dealing with someone that makes things so easy and worry free.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your prompt service in getting flowers to funeral home. The flowers were beautiful. Estelle Dalton
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely flowers! ANd nice of you to coordinate the delivery with me.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and my friend was so happy! You did an amazing job! Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful and they were delivered as we requested. My Aunt was overjoyed. Thank you for your personal touch on each arrangement. Customers for life.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful and they were delivered as we requested. My Aunt was overjoyed. Thank you for your personal touch on each arrangement. Customers for life.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

WOW!! My friend sent me a picture of her bouquet and it looked exactly like the image on your website! She loved it! I appreciated your persistence in finding her house too! Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

WOW!! My friend sent me a picture of her bouquet and it looked exactly like the image on your website! She loved it! I appreciated your persistence in finding her house too! Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you.8
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome arrangements that last a very long time! I use them for Tallahassee delivery and the delivery fees are cheaper coming from C'Ville. Also I am a really big fan of the "your arrangement has been delivered" notification! Thanks for the beautiful work and outstanding service.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Over the past 3 or 4 weeks I have received three different arrangements from Front Porch Creations in Crawfordville. That have all been absolutely gorgeous and have stayed beautiful for a lengthy period of time with fresh water. THANK YOU! I will be ordering several arrangements in the near future from you.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service the second order ive placed since i found you last month, sadly the only florist that doesnt seem to offer discount coupons, but i suspect ill use again. Ordered from the UK for sopchoppy delivery, very impressed with service and recipient was very happy with flowers, so she should be the poor £ to $ rate makes them expensive though......a big hint there for voucher discount lol
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement I received was so beautiful!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I tried three large florists and none would deliver to sopchoppy address.I was almost giving up when I foundFRONT PORCH. not only did they deliver but their service and flowers were superb. I will be ordering again from them very soon. 10 out of 10 for them. Superb I ordered online from the UK. Could not be happier.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied! Keep up the good work! I'll be doing business with you all again!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that you delivered to my friend were outstanding!! She loved them and it made her birthday extra special, which is exactly what I wanted!! Thank you very much!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service and quality of product.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were so beautiful!!!! Amazing arrangement!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was easy to navigate and the flowers arrived 5 hours later. Great experience, ordered from Sarasota to Crawfordville.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My bestie loved her flowers. She said "they are simply gorgeous" and that they made her smile after a particular hard day. Thank you for helping me surprise her with such a beautiful gift.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just wanted to thank you for quickly putting a beautiful arrangement together. I live all the way in NC and needed to send emergency flowers to my best friend. You did a great job and it was so simple to use your website! Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was more than I expected Gorgeous
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful arrangement! The flowers brought smiles and joy when seeing them. It was one day short of a week for lasting.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had a beautiful dish garden delivered after my surgery. It was about the largest one I had ever seen. It's still as beautiful and healthy today as it was when first delivered a couple of weeks ago.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was lovely. My friend was every pleased.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very lovely bouquet. However, I wish more florists would do arrangements without roses. Roses never last as long as other flowers and they are not my favorites.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a Christmas table centerpiece for my mother's birthday. It was delivered on time and she was absolutely delighted with it. I saw it a few days later and I was impressed with how well it matched the picture. I will definitely use your service again!
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a sympathy flower order thru ftd cancelled because they could not fill it on Christmas eve. Front porch creations was so kind to fill my order and deliver it. I so appreciate it...it meant the world to me. :)
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, VERY SIMILAR TO YOUR INTERNET DESCRIPTION. THEY WERE SOME OF THE PRETTIEST FLOWERS AT THE FUNERAL. Everyone, especially the surviving wife, gave very nice compliments. Keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

The service was prompt and they kept me informed every step of the way. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the Celestial Purple arrangement and the person who received them, Loved them! They sent me over a picture, it was a beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordered flowers online the night before I needed them to be delivered, and the florist had them delivered early the next day!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

According to my mother, who received the flowers, they were beautiful. They were delivered on the day I requested. I live overseas in Germany working for the US government, so this was a perfect way to send flowers for me.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Every arrangement that I have ever received as a gift or purchased for someone else has been beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for taking care of my order. You have a wonderful website, easy to use, and great product description. I will use your services again. Carla
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

The recipient loved the flowers. I tried FTD and 1800Flowers first, but they couldn't do same-day delivery in Crawfordville. I found you through Google - it was great to be able to use your site to see exactly what I wanted, place my order and get same-day delivery.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very fast, friendly service
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were awesome!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Front Porch twice now and they get 5 stars from me!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Response from recipient was just what I hoped for---Joy.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were very friendly and got things donein a timely manner. They were very professional and the arrangements are just wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with the ease of ordering, but most importantly, the product was delivered correct and timely. will use them without hesitation next time as well.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the beautiful Anniversary basket. The flowers lasted for a really long time...great work!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The customer service is great. I really like the part of the personal service you receive from Front Porch Creations Florist. Always customer friendly. Keep up the great job that you do providing for your customers and you'll continue to grow. Sincerely, Windy Spears
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful!!!!!!!! Lynn was great. Thanks so much....Anisa
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife and I traveled to the Crawfordville, FL area on short notice to attend a wake and funeral. With less than 24 hours to obtain flowers, we telephoned Front Porch Creations while driving en route. The florist was friendly, professional, and helpful. Our arrangement was both tastefully prepared and ready on-time the next day.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best all around florist & gift shop. I will shop no other after finding Front Porch Creations Florist.
Date: Feb 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very friendly and accommodating, great customer service! Great business for Crawfordville!
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have found this florist to be very honest and trust worthy.The prices are great and the products are top quality. Thanks for the great flowers
Date: Oct 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

I recently placed an order through Front Porch Creations Florist to go to Shands Hospital in Gainesville. The order went great and the service was excellent. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crawfordville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FRONT PORCH CREATIONS FLORIST
2543 Crawfordville Hwy. Suite 4
Crawfordville, FL. 32327
Local: (850) 926-7192

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase